The backups and the access tokens are secured with the Advanced Encryption Standard (AES) using 256-bit encryption key. Applying the best practices of Encryption methods, we use a different initialisation vector for every record, meaning it is virtually impossible to extract the data via reversed engineering.
When you restore a project, a task, etc. Pro Backup will never overwrite or change existing data in your cloud app. Instead a copy will be recreated from your data backup and added as an extra item.
No, you only need one license to back up your team’s data, but we can only back up the workspaces that your user account have access to. Therefore we recommend that you sign up with a user account that has access to all relevant data (e.g. workspaces, projects, boards).
It is currently not possible to share the access to your Pro Backup account with other users, or to invite team members to your account. However we are working on an update that will allow you to share your Pro Backup account with your team members.
Explore Pro Backup, or create an account instantly and start backing up your SaaS apps.
Find out which price plans fits your needs the best.
Explore our help center to get a quick answer on your questions.